Weekend MBA

Online Events

Upcoming Online Information Session

Do you wonder what it’s like to be a Weekend MBA student at Booth? Or how Booth is different from all other MBA programs?

Learn about the Chicago Booth Weekend MBA Program: The Chicago Approach to Business education, what it’s like to commute to Chicago for class, and how our career services can help you achieve your goals at our online information session.

Wednesday, June 03, 2015 Noon - 1 p.m. CST
Learn more and join online information session »


Upcoming Chats

Tuesday, August 11, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

Learn more and join chat »

Tuesday, July 07, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

Learn more and join chat »


Previous Chats

Tuesday, June 09, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, May 05, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

Learn more and join chat »

Tuesday, April 07, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, March 10, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, January 06, 2015, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, December 09, 2014, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, November 11, 2014, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, October 07, 2014, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Monday, September 08, 2014, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Tuesday, August 12, 2014, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »

Wednesday, July 16, 2014, Noon - 1 p.m. CST

View chat transcript »