Recruiters & Companies

Contact

If you are interested in hiring Chicago Booth students and alumni, please contact the appropriate staff at the Charles M. Harper Center, as listed below.

Employer Relations

Chicago Booth Career Services has two employer-facing teams, responsible for cultivating and expanding company relationships, developing branding and recruiting strategies through which firms can source MBA and experienced-hire talent, and hosting programs and events that support these goals. Employer development team members identify and build relationships with new companies, or those that may be reconnecting with Chicago Booth. Relationship management team members cultivate relationships with those firms that have an established presence among students and alumni, and includes those companies that participate in the on-campus recruiting process.

Stephanie O'Connor
Director - Employer Relations
Phone: 773.834.5442
stephanie.o’connor@ChicagoBooth.edu
Christy Leak
Director – Relationship Management
Phone: 773.834.2839
christy.leak@ChicagoBooth.edu
Janice Farrar
Associate Director – Relationship Management
Phone: 773.702.9209
janice.farrar@ChicagoBooth.edu
Jenna Hess
Assistant Director – Employer Development
Phone: 773.702.7738
jenna.hess@ChicagoBooth.edu

Janice and Jenna work together to lead company relationships within advertising, consulting and professional services, consumer (consumer packaged goods, food/beverage/tobacco, hospitality, retail), health care, pharmaceuticals, and biopharma.

Katherine Darius
Assistant Director- Relationship Management
Phone: 773.702.4286
katherine.darius@ChicagoBooth.edu
Sadia Sindhu
Assistant Director - Employer Development
Phone: 773.834.0243
sadia.sindhu@ChicagoBooth.edu

Katherine and Sadia lead company relationships within construction and manufacturing; hedge funds and mutual funds; insurance; investment management; media, sports and entertainment; printing and publishing; software; technology and innovation (computer-related services; e-commerce and internet; telecommunications); transportation (aerospace/aviation; automotive); and venture capital.

Angelene Iozzo
Assistant Director - Employer Development
Phone: 773.702.7766
angelene.iozzo@ChicagoBooth.edu
Melanie Scarlata
Assistant Director – Relationship Management
Phone: 773.834.8261
melanie.scarlata@ChicagoBooth.edu

Angelene and Melanie lead company relationships within agribusiness; chemical; consumer banking; diversified financial services; energy and utilities; investment banking; not for profit and government; private equity; real estate.

Jennifer Franke
Manager, Employer Progams and Events
Phone: 773.702.7407
jennifer.franke@ChicagoBooth.edu

Jennifer manages the Harper Center interview center and assists students and recruiters on the day of interviews. In addition, Jennifer oversees our employer facing events and conferences as well as all on-campus presentations.

Erin O'Keefe
Manager, Employer Programs and Events
Phone: 773.834.8623
erin.o'keefe@ChicagoBooth.edu

Erin manages a number of global events, including the Chicago Conversations series, as well as the Chicago Booth job board (GTS) and resume referrals.